CONTACT info
Benjamin Moore FRSA
Director of Art Below 
theboss@artbelow.org.uk

Sandy SY Lee
Production Co-ordinator
sandy@artbelow.org.uk

Yumi Yoshinaga
Underground Photography
yumi@artbelow.org.uk

Bianca Brigitte Bonomi
Public Relations Officer
bianca@artbelow.org.uk

Events
events@artbelow.org.uk

Artwork Submissions
submissions@artbelow.org.uk

Enquiries
info@artbelow.org.uk

Job opportunities and Internships
jobs@artbelow.org.uk

Mick Woodward
Underground Poster Printing
print@artbelow.org.uk

Jackie Bonella
Finance
finance@artbelow.org.uk